Sermons

Current Series

Recent Series

Recent Sermons

Sermon Series Preacher Date Preached
The King must Die The Servant King Des Smith Sunday, April 23, 2017
Capturing God: Embodied Easter Services Des Smith Sunday, April 16, 2017
Capturing God: Forsaken Easter Services Paul Kupke Friday, April 14, 2017
Early Easter: On the Hunt for Jesus Easter Services Paul Kupke Sunday, April 9, 2017
Unclean The Servant King Paul Kupke Sunday, April 2, 2017
Faith in Christ and the Fear of Death The Servant King Des Smith Sunday, March 26, 2017
Listen! The Servant King Des Smith Sunday, March 19, 2017
Jesus' Family The Servant King Des Smith Sunday, March 12, 2017
Reality Bites The Servant King Keith Vander Schoor Sunday, March 5, 2017
One with Authority The Servant King Paul Kupke Sunday, February 26, 2017